Privacy policy

1. Personal data

Garage44 collects only voluntarily communicated personal data. The visitor who supplements and sends a form of inscription, or which sends an e-mail, authorizes Garage 44 start to record his data in a file of the company. These data are treated in forms of graphs with ends of marketing; they never are rented or sold with thirds, nor placed at their disposal. You can exert your rights of access, of correction or suppression here.

2. Automatically collected nonpersonal information

Garage44 can collect data of nonpersonal nature, such as the type of navigator or address IP, the operating system which you use, or, the domain name of the Web site by which you arrived on the site of Garage44.be, or towards which you sail by leaving our site.

3. Cookies

During the visit of the site, of the ' cookies' can be automatically placed on the hard disk of your computer. These data help our site with better answering the wishes and the preferences of our visitors. The majority of navigators Internet enable you to remove the cookies your disk hard, to refuse them or receive an alarm before any installation of a cookie. For more information on this subject, please consult the instructions or the function of assistance of your navigator Internet.

 

Copyright - 2007 Garage 44 sprl  - Rue de la Sucrerie 44, 4280 Trognée (Hannut) - 0032 731.77.19.

Site created by Centsite

Garage 44 sprl

HOME - STOCK - GARANTIES - SERVICES - OFFRE DE REPRISE - CONTACT

 

 

Protection de la vie privée / Privacy

1. Données personnelles

Le Garage 44 ne collecte que des données personnelles volontairement communiquées. Le visiteur qui complète et envoie un formulaire d’inscription, ou qui envoie un e-mail, autorise d’emblée notre société à enregistrer ses données dans un fichier du Garage 44. Ces données sont traitées sous forme de graphiques à des fins de marketing ; elles ne sont jamais louées ou vendues à des tiers, ni mises à leur disposition. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits d’accès, de correction ou de suppression ici.

2. Information non personnelle automatiquement collectée

Le Garage 44 peut collecter des données de nature non personnelle, telles que le type de navigateur ou l’adresse IP, le système d’exploitation que vous utilisez, ou encore, le nom de domaine du site web par lequel vous êtes arrivé sur notre site, ou vers lequel vous naviguez en quittant ce site.

3. Cookies

Au cours de la visite du site, des ‘cookies’ peuvent automatiquement se placer sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ces données aident notre site à mieux répondre aux souhaits et aux préférences de nos visiteurs. La plupart des navigateurs internet vous permettent de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur, de les refuser ou de recevoir une alerte avant toute installation d’un cookie. Pour plus d’information à ce sujet, veuillez consulter les instructions ou la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur internet.

 

Copyright - 2007 Garage 44 sprl  - Rue de la Sucrerie 44, 4280 Trognée (Hannut) - 0032 731.77.19.

Site created by Centsite